About Us
 
Our History
Board of Directors
Staff
  Staff

Pam Dollar, Executive Director - pam@msccd.org

Leslie Junkin, Project Director  - leslie@mspti.org

Mickey Alford, Office Manager/Bookkeeper - mickey@msccd.org

Brittany Greer, Project Support Coordinator - brittany@mspti.org

Jennifer Johnson, Parent Educator - Delta & Northeast areas - jennifer@mspti.org

Nellie Alliston, Parent Educator - Southwest and Coastal areas - nellie@mspti.org

Hollie Hood, Parent Educator - Central area - hollie@mspti.org
 
         
         
Powered by U.S. NetworX